Robert Butts

Conductor ● Composer ● Educator

Main menu

Suite Mid-Winter Afternoon

Suite for a Mid-Winter Afternoon: allegro - processional snow play - ice frozen images - winter dance - coda

  Suite for orchestra in 5 movements, orchestra = 2-2-2-2 2-2 strings and timpani

  Excerpts from each movement are from performance of January 2013

  return to compositions page






 copyright 2012 Robert W. Butts